Logistics on the move – Introduction

Dear Readers

let me introduce myself first. My name is Michael Rada, and in my job I follw one passion which is Increase of process efficiency in direct connection with decreasing of waste generation (in matter of MUDA, so as real physical WASTE).

Being in logistics for over 21 years I face every day multiple client´s ideas and requests and try to support and discover new ways to be implemented.
Working for and in German, Czech, Slovak, Polish, Rumanien, Bulgarien, British, Italian, Israely, US, Chinese so as latest Japanese envirnments gives me the possibility to compare the approach and result of each of them.
Logistics is complex and for me it is substitude word for complexity. Unfortunatelly not many do underestand. I would like to use this blog to share my knowledge and experience with all who DO logistics and who just don´t use this word for moving things from one corner of the world to another.

Let us share the ideas how to make logistics what it should be – complex tool helping not only to clients of logistics companies but to environment and all of us in our everyday life.

Michael Rada

Leave a comment